deutsch  english  
home | contact | legal notice | search 
Airmatic Filterbau GmbH
An der Alten Ziegelei 36
48157 Münster
Germany

Phone:
+49 (0) 251 92 45 72 0
Fax:
+49 (0) 251 92 45 72 10
E-Mail:
We are looking forward to hearing from you. Feel free to contact us.

 

Norbert Bergmann
Managing Director

Bernd Günnewig
Product and Quality Management

Phone: 0049 (0) 251 92 45 72 11
Fax: 0049 (0) 251 92 45 72 20
E-mail: n.bergmann@airmatic-filterbau.de  

Phone: 0049 (0) 251 92 45 72 13 
Fax: 0049 (0) 251 92 45 72 10
E-mail: b.guennewig@airmatic-filterbau.de
   

Andreas Borgert
Sales Director

Christa Vinnenberg
 
Finances

Phone: 0049 (0) 251 92 45 72 15
Fax: 0049 (0) 251 92 45 72 10
E-mail: a.borgert@airmatic-filterbau.de
 

Phone: 0049 (0) 251 92 45 72 14
Fax: 0049 (0) 251 92 45 72 10
E-mail: c.vinnenberg@airmatic-filterbau.de  



Frank Rademacher
Key Account Manager



Jenny Abraham
Sales Assistant

Phone: 0049 (0) 251 92 45 72 17
Fax: 0049 (0) 251 92 45 72 10
E-mail: f.rademacher@airmatic-filterbau.de
Phone: 0049 (0) 251 92 45 72 16
Fax: 0049 (0) 251 92 45 72 10
E-mail: j.abraham@airmatic-filterbau.de

Headquarter
Airmatic-Filterbau GmbH
An der Alten Ziegelei 36
48157 Münster - GERMANY

 

 

Phone: 0049 (0) 251 92 45 72 0
Fax: 0049 (0) 251 92 45 72 10
E-mail: info@airmatic-filterbau.de
Web site: www.airmatic-filterbau.de

 

 

CONTACT
Contact form
company *
first name *
last name *
street / no.
postal code
city
country
telephone no. *
e-mail address *
your request
NEWS
08.02.201829.01.2018
News IF1303,Hyundai Kona
... >>> more
News IF1301, Citroen C3 Aircross, Opel Crossland X
... >>> more
Info
Regular filter replacement is extremely important.
Properly-functioning filters greatly improve air quality and are conducive to healthy driving. >>more